Webinar: Addressing Anti-Israel Bias
In The Media

March 30, 2020

HonestReporting Canada is proud to be a part of this great webinar organized by Hasbara Fellowships Canada on Addressing Anti-Israel Bias in the Media.

Panelists include Yoni Goldstein of the Canadian Jewish News (The CJN), Lahav Harkov, Senior Editor with The Jerusalem Post and Mike Fegelman, Executive Director of Honest Reporting Canada. The panel will be moderated by Hasbara’s Executive Director Daniel Koren.

Sunday, April 5 | 1 P.M. ET | 12 P.M. CT | 10 A.M. PT

Join us on Zoom at https://tinyurl.com/qkucnye or on Facebook Live at Hasbara Fellowships Canada.

Comments

You may also like

Send this to a friend