Home Webinars Webinar: Addressing Anti-Israel Bias In The Media

Webinar: Addressing Anti-Israel Bias In The Media

by Mike Fegelman
Print Friendly, PDF & Email

HonestReporting Canada is proud to be a part of this great webinar organized by Hasbara Fellowships Canada on Addressing Anti-Israel Bias in the Media.

Panelists include Yoni Goldstein of the Canadian Jewish News (The CJN), Lahav Harkov, Senior Editor with The Jerusalem Post and Mike Fegelman, Executive Director of Honest Reporting Canada. The panel will be moderated by Hasbara’s Executive Director Daniel Koren.

Sunday, April 5 | 1 P.M. ET | 12 P.M. CT | 10 A.M. PT

Join us on Zoom at https://tinyurl.com/qkucnye or on Facebook Live at Hasbara Fellowships Canada.

Comments

comments

You may also like

Leave a Comment

Help Fight Media Bias Against Israel!

Sign up for email alerts from HonestReporting Canada to receive vital resources that educate and empower you.
SUBSCRIBE
close-link