The Winner of 2011 Dishonest Reporting Awards: UK?s The Guardian

By Mike Fegelman

December 14, 2011

The Votes Are In! The winner of’s 2011 Dishonest Reporting Awards goes to UK newspaper The Guardian for its anti-Israel reporting.

Read the Top 10 Reasons why The Guardian won the Dishonest Reporting Award with a landslide plus see the winners in the other categories:

  • Most Insensitive Response to Terror Award
  • Eyes Wide Shut Award
  • Special Achievement Award for Sensationalism
  • Fact Check Fail Award
  • Most Opportunistic Interviewer Award
  • Dumbest Definition of Terror Award
  • And many others!



You may also like